Call Jaipur Hotels+91-141-2281188
Budget Hotel Jaipur+91-9828169792, +91-9414079692
Email Hotel in Jaipurreservations@hotelsarangpalace.com
Jaipur Hotel Reviews

HOME / JAIPUR HOTEL REVIEWS

Reviews of Hotel Sarang Palace on Trip Advisor

Review
Excellent Stay

Published On 4-02-2018

we come for marrige event we feel that hotel was very good neat and clean service was good staff was very cooprative ther food was testy we got that hotels room was big and clean location was near city centre all staff had good behave checkin was smoothly front office staff was also nice.

Ankit Mishra, Goa

Review
Nice Palace For stay

Published On 28-01-2018

We will stay again at Sarang palace We loved our stay so much at Sarang palace that we look forward to visit this place again for its sheercalmness and comfort we left while staying there.this hotel was light on my pocket and people were friendly with good food.

Suman tiwari, Kolkata

Review
Excellent stay memorable

Published On 22-01-2018

We booked a room as see on line we got as room as we book our checked in was very nice and pleasant we found that front office staff was very cooperative and helpful And device was good food was very testy we feel holly there location was near city hotel was neat and clean

Saleem Khan, allahabad

Review
Pleasant stay

Published On 17-01-2018

Booked 3 rooms for 2 nights stay. Was decent and worth the money we paid. Breakfast was simple and delicious. Hotel is easily accessible and nice restaurants around to go out for dinnerr lunch. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Pooja sharma, Jaipur

Review
Safe and secure

Published On 12-01-2018

We booked this hotel for 5 nights we are thinking about safety because we are three females. And we found its really very safe and secure for women. We love our stay in Sarang Palace. The rooms are really very beautiful.

Supriya Saini, Bikaner

Review
“Great hotel with good location, beautiful rooms and excellent staff”

Published On 08-01-2018

"we loved our stay at sarang palace. hotel is truly a gem in the jaipur city. we got very good rate from the hotel directly. we booked 4 rooms for our family. we came to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary with our family. We booked super deluxe room and one honeymoon suite for us. Rooms were very beautiful."

kartik pandya, jabalpur

Review
“Enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel”

Published On 05-01-2018

"I stayed with my family last weekend for 3 nights . we booked super deluxe rooms . the room was beautiful, large and comfortable. The washroom was clean. The restaurant served all cuisines. I liked the pastries a lot. The biryani was specially very nice and reasonable with food discount coupons. The spa centre was economical."

Sumit Sharma, suratgarh

Review
“Great value hotel”

Published On 03-01-2018

"We booked four bedded rooms and the rooms were big and beautiful. The breakfast was good . The Wi-Fi was fast. The staff was friendly. The location was very good. The travel desk was efficient. The nearby market is good. Science park is just walking distance. The jogger park is very close by popularly called kailash park."

Kaveri Verma, ganganagar

Review
“Wonderful Sarang Palace came true on all my expectations”
"Hotel Sarang Palace came true on all my expectations including the room , location , food, staff, neighbouring locality. The rooms were beautiful and maintained. The Washrooms were big. The food was hot and reasonable. The special recommendation is roof too which gives a really good view of Nahargarh. The spa service is also food. The WiFi was fast."
Lawrence J Gurnard, United Kingdom
Review
“Reliable , central and wonderful hotel.”
"I booked this hotel for my holiday with my family. We were 5 families and we booked 5 rooms. The rooms were neat and clean .They had ample sunlight. The washrooms were good in size and spotless clean. The restaurant served the food Which was economical. Nice stay and the location was very central."
Shamiksha S New Delhi, India
Review
“Nice and Safe”
"I stayed at Sarang Palace recently and since I was single traveller, security and safety was primary concern. I was happy to stay and I liked the rooms. The staff was polite and cooperative. I loved it."
Deepika B Gangtok, India
Review
“Nice and clean hotel”
"The hotel is very clean and we were given as promised and as we saw in the pictures . The hotel was quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful. The food was big yes for us and they offered us good discounts. The wi-fi connectivity was fast and smooth."
Priyajonnes Gurgaon, India
Review
“True family hotel with Excellent hospitality .”
"Our stay was just perfect at sarang palace. We booked 02 rooms and we got very nice deal from the hotel. Hotel is centrally located in heart of the city. We came by train and we got free pickup from the station. As soon as we entered the hotel , we were greeted with beautiful smile and tikka."
Jhelum S New Delhi, India
Review
“Happy Stay”
"I stayed recently at Sarang Palace and was happy with the polite behaviour of the staff. The room was very good. It was big and beautiful. The linen was clean. The Wi - fi connectivity was also good. The breakfast had limited options but it was hot and worth the price."
Aslamshe Bengaluru (Bangalore), India

Reviews on Hotel Sarang Palace of Google Plus

  • Review
    Nitin Tomer, Kota

    Good hotel big rooms location was near city centsr seri e was also good we booked on like we got rooms as we booked

    Published On 10-02-2018

  • Review
    Sandeep , kathmandu, Nepal

    price very law and facility at hotel in star category hotel food also very good food price also cheap but quality of food is super. room clean and heritage style structure of the hotel and close to city centre.

    Published On 07-02-2018

  • Review
    Manish, thiruvananthapuram, India

    Fun memories of our hotel stay We have fun memories of our stay at sarang palace.we booked six bedded family rooms for group of 18 person with breakfast & dinner.we are glad that we choose Sarang palace. They welcome d us warmly and gave very nice buffet dinner and buffet breakfast all bed's had charging points with reading lamps.

    Published On 05-02-2018

  • Review
    Avinas Rajpoot, Kochi, India

    Hotel sarang palace is nice place to stay good neat room right value of money good hospility food was test located in main city

    Published On 03-02-2018

  • Review
    CHANDRA SHEKHAR, Jhunjhunu, india

    I stay here with my family of 5 members. I booked a room having 6 bunkbeds(one over other as in Trains). Beds are very comfortable each having two charging sockets and one light. Children love this experience. Although Flat TV is very small …

    Published On 28-01-2018